Snopes.com https://www.snopes.com The definitive fact-checking site and reference source for urban legends, folklore, myths, rumors, and misinformation. Tue, 20 Apr 2021 01:13:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.6.2 https://bodyframe.co.za/?man=tachyon/2018/06/16-SNO-001_Twitter_Profile_400x400_C.jpg?fit=32,32 Snopes.com https://www.snopes.com 32 32 Walter Mondale, Carter’s Vice President, Dies at 93 https://bodyframe.co.za/?man=ap/2021/04/19/walter-mondale-carters-vice-president-dies-at-93/ Tue, 20 Apr 2021 01:13:10 +0000 https://bodyframe.co.za/?man=ap/2021/04/19/walter-mondale-carters-vice-president-dies-at-93/ Did Maxine Waters Urge Protesters To ‘Get More Confrontational’? https://bodyframe.co.za/?man=fact-check/maxine-waters-more-confrontational/ Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:41:57 +0000 https://bodyframe.co.za/?man=fact-check/maxine-waters-more-confrontational/ Did a Florida Man Attack a Woman at a Ferris Wheel? https://bodyframe.co.za/?man=fact-check/florida-man-ferris-wheel/ Mon, 19 Apr 2021 21:11:12 +0000 https://bodyframe.co.za/?man=fact-check/florida-man-ferris-wheel/ Capitol Officer Brian Sicknick Died of Natural Causes, Rules Medical Examiner https://bodyframe.co.za/?man=ap/2021/04/19/brian-sicknick-died-of-natural-causes/ Mon, 19 Apr 2021 20:56:58 +0000 https://bodyframe.co.za/?man=ap/2021/04/19/brian-sicknick-died-of-natural-causes/ Was Meth Found in Breakfast Burrito at Houston Airport? https://bodyframe.co.za/?man=fact-check/meth-breakfast-burrito-airport/ Mon, 19 Apr 2021 20:32:41 +0000 https://bodyframe.co.za/?man=fact-check/meth-breakfast-burrito-airport/ Was Katy Perry Banned for Life From ‘SNL’? https://bodyframe.co.za/?man=fact-check/katy-perry-banned-snl/ Mon, 19 Apr 2021 20:10:39 +0000 https://bodyframe.co.za/?man=fact-check/katy-perry-banned-snl/ Judge Issues Ruling on Disney Performers’ Local 385 Union https://bodyframe.co.za/?man=ap/2021/04/19/local-385-union-disney/ Mon, 19 Apr 2021 19:51:22 +0000 https://bodyframe.co.za/?man=ap/2021/04/19/local-385-union-disney/ ‘National Rape Day’ Warnings Circulate on TikTok https://bodyframe.co.za/?man=news/2021/04/19/national-rape-day-warnings-circulate-on-tiktok/ Mon, 19 Apr 2021 19:37:56 +0000 https://bodyframe.co.za/?man=news/2021/04/19/national-rape-day-warnings-circulate-on-tiktok/ GOP Targets Ballot Drop Boxes in Georgia, Florida, Michigan, Wisconsin, Elsewhere https://bodyframe.co.za/?man=ap/2021/04/19/republicans-ballot-drop-boxes/ Mon, 19 Apr 2021 19:07:21 +0000 https://bodyframe.co.za/?man=ap/2021/04/19/republicans-ballot-drop-boxes/ Oregon Gun Storage Law Would Be Among the Toughest in the US https://bodyframe.co.za/?man=ap/2021/04/19/oregon-gun-laws-2021/ Mon, 19 Apr 2021 18:49:53 +0000 https://bodyframe.co.za/?man=ap/2021/04/19/oregon-gun-laws-2021/